Gandhi ji

Rajasthan State Beverages Corporation Ltd. (RSBCL)
(A Government of Rajasthan Undertaking)
CIN: U15511RJ2005SGC020336

Screen Reader Access

Board Of Directors

Home / RSBCL / Board Of Directors
S.N.NameAddressDesignationPhone No.
1. Dr. Prithvi Raj, IAS Secretary to Govrnment (Revenue), Department of Finance Chairman 0141 - 2227711
2. Sh. Somnath Mishra, IAS Commissioner, Excise Department & Managing Director, RSBCL Director 0294 - 2524911
3. Sh. Alok Gupta, IAS Commissioner, Commercial Tax Department, Rajasthan, Jaipur (Director, RSBCL) Director 0141-2227552
4. Sh. Surendra Kumar Solanki, IAS Special Secretary, Finance Department, Jaipur (Director, RSBCL) Director
5. Sh. Rajpal Singh Yadav Executive Director, RSBCL Executive Director 0141-2744231
6. Smt. Kirti Jain Joint Secretary (Rules), Finance Department Director 0141-5116338
Last updated: 16-Sep-2019 Privacy Policy    |    Disclaimer
Nodal Officer : Sh. CHHOGA RAM DEWASI
Contact Number : 0294-2412274, TOLL FREE: 1800-180-6436
Asst. Nodal Officer
RSBCL: SH. Suresh Gupta (G.M.-Operation)
Contact No: 0141-2744232
RSGSM: Sh. Pawan Kumar Garg (Company Secretary)
Contact No: 0141-2740841
© Excise Department,Government of Rajasthan, All Rights Reserved,
Maintained by: M/s E-Connect Solutions Private Limited, Udaipur