Regional OfficesTenders & auctionsPublic InformationContact Raj. Excise
English Version Of the Website Hindi Version Of the Website..!
Go to download section...
       
   

Click Drop-Down Box to quickly visit the important links


 

 
 

List of Telephone / Fax Numbers of Excise Department Udaipur


EPBX No.0294 - 2527086, 2526802 Fax No. 0294 - 2526801 & 2527074


 
Here are the List of Important Telephone Numbers. Kindly refer to the below list to find the specific Telephone Numbers you require. If you have any other requirement then you can mail us at ctrlroom.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
 
 
 
   
S. No. Name of Officer / Ministers Designation Mobile No. (RSBCL / Dep) STD Code Office Resi. Fax No. E-mail Id
1. Sh. Ashok Gehlot Chief Minister - 141 2227351 2228712 2228705 fm@rajasthan.gov.in
2. Shri Niranjan Kumar Arya Additional Chief Secretary (Finance) - 141 2227664 2709970 2227741 psf@rajasthan.gov.in
3. Dr. Prithvi Raj F. S. (Revenue) - 141 2227711 0 2227711 secyfinr@rajasthan.gov.in
4. Sh. O. M. Rajotiya Jt. Sec., (Excise) - 141 2227239 2235705 2227239 dsfexcise@rajasthan.gov.in
5. Sh. Ramavatar Asst. Sec. Fin(Excise) - 141 5153222 Ext 4458 - 2227162 dsfexcise@rajasthan.gov.in
6. SHRI BISHNU CHARAN MALLICK Excise Commissioner Udaipur
Camp Jaipur
- 294
141
2524911
2744230,2740829
2523655
2526801
2740829
ecjaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in;commissioner.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
7. Ms Pragya Kewalramani Addl. Commissioner (Adm) 2412274 294 2412274 0 2412274 aca.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
8. Sh Girish Kachhara Financial Advisor 9530396005
9828082942
294 2528397 2410888 2528397 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
9. SHRI CHHOGA RAM DEWASI Addl. Commissioner (Policy) 2527074 294 2527074 2433400 2527074 ac.uda.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
10. SHRI CHHOGA RAM DEWASI (Addl.Charge) Addl. Commissioner (Legal) 2412274 294 2412274 - 2526801 aclegal.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
11. Sh. Govind Singh Deora Addl. Comm. Zone Udaipur 9530396043
294 2523124 0 2523124 ac.uda.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
12. - Excise Controlroom - 294 2412274 - 2524308 ctrlroom.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
13. Sh. Samarath Mal Sahu Sr J.L.R. 9414159800
9530396006
294 2527086 - 2526801 sjlr.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
14. Sh. Pradeep Choudhary D.L.R. 9461388584 0294 2527086 0 2526801 sjlr.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
15. Sh. Vinay Bhati Dy. F.A. 9530396009 294 2427094 - 2526801 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
16. Sh. Praveen Kumar Meena Sr. Legal Officer 9571268038 0294 2527086 - 0294-2526801 sjlr.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
17. Sh. Fakhruddin Administrative Officer 0294-2527086-Ext-137 0294 2410974 - 2410974 aclegal.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
18. Sh. Mitha Lal Jaroli (On Contract) C.A.O. 6377136981
9530396010
0294 2527086 0 2528397 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
19. Mohammad Qurban A.O. 9887110586 0294 2527086-Ext-113 - 2528397 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
20. Sh. Ramesh Chandra Sharma Analyst-Cum-Programmer (Dy.Dir), Jaipur 8559975883 141 2744236 - - acp.jaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
21. Sh. Bhupesh Rajora Programmer, HO, Udaipur 9530396014 0294 2525920 - 2527074 prog1.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
22. Sh.Narayan Singh Bisht Programmer, HO, Udaipur 9530396013 0294 2525920 - - prog2.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
23. Sh. Sukhveer Saini (Addl.Charge) AC,Zone, Jaipur 9530396063
9829056776
141 2741087 2353572 2740829 ac.jaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
24. Sh. Dependra Singh RAS (Addl.Charge) Addl. Comm. Kota 9530396179
9571973272
744 2364577 2470055 2470055 ac.kota.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
25. Sh. Rajendra Singh Rathor Addl. Comm., Ajmer 9530396112
9460974455
145 2420008 - 2423516 ac.ajmer.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
26. Sh. O.P.Panwar (Addl.Charge) Addl. Comm., Bikaner 9530396158 151 2530017 2234631 2530017 ac.bikaner.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
27. Dr. Bajrang Singh Addl. Comm., Jodhpur 9530396135
9521480808
291 2650394 2650395 2650396 ac.jodhpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
28. Sh Prakash Chand Regar (Addl.Charge) Addl. Comm., Bharatpur 9530396103
941433101
5644 220325 - 220325 ac.bharatpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
29. Smt. Archana Jaiman (Addl.Charge) Deo Ajmer 9530396113
9413471531
145 2970364 0 2423516 deo.ajmer.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
30. Sh. Banwari Lal Sinsinwar DEO Alwar 9530396091
9828007906
144 2732400 2342481 2732400 deo.alwar.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
31. Sh. Shiv Singh DEO (Pros.) Jaipur 9530396065
9829168800
141 2740706 2354363 2740829 deopros.jpr.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
32. Sh. Riyajuddin Usmani DEO Banswara 9530396060
9414406434
8769000786
2962 250560 231505 250560 deo.bans.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
33. Sh. Babu lal Jat DEO Jaipur Rural 9530396073
9829083162
141 2744580 - 2740829 deo.jaipurr.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
34. Sh. Sanjay Singh Dullar DEO Barmer 9530396151
9462695723
2982 220427 221836 220427 deo.barmer.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
35. Sh. Vinod Vaishnav DEO Jalore 9530396154
9460959351
2973 222543 224243 222207 deo.jalore.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
36. Sh. Satya Narayan Parewa DEO Bharatpur 9530396104
9461510141
5644 225477 236053 225477 deo.bharatpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
37. Sh. Anil Kumar Jain DEO Jhalawar 9530396189
9571378080
7432 232651 230696 232651 deo.jhalawa.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
38. Sh. Prakash Chandra Raiger DEO Bhilwara 9530396126
8003265504
9414333101
1482 232718 232759 232718 deo.bhilwara.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
39. Sh Bhawani Singh DEO Jhunjhunu 9530396087
9413388999
1592 232904 - 232904 deo.jhunjhunu.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
40. Sh. Bhupendra Singh DEO (Pros.), Jodhpur 9530396142
9413190000
291 2650394 - 2650394, 2650396 deopros.jdp.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
41. Sh. Santosh Pooniya (Addl.Charge) DEO Bikaner 9530396160
9252550001
151 2200884 - 2530017 deo.bikaner.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
42. Sh. Manoj Bissa DEO Bundi 9530396185
8619258121
747 2457249 - 2444958 deo.bundi.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
43. Sh. Udaibhanu Ratnu RAS DEO Jodhpur 9530396138
9414384783
291 2555324 2650398 2650396 deo.jodhpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
44. Sh. Devender Dashora DEO Baran 9530396192
9414263186
7453 231526 232864 231526 deo.baran.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
45. Sh. Dependra Singh Rathore DEO Kota 9530396181
9571973272
744 2365623 2326175 5122744 deo.kota.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
46. Smt. Rekha Mathur DEO Chittorgarh 9530396052
9785225792
1472 241587 - 241587 deo.chittor.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
47. Sh. M.S.Shekhawat DEO Nagour 9530396130
9414218762
1582 240019 242119 242344 deo.nagaur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
48. Sh. Mukesh Devpura DEO Churu 9530396174
9829043810
8209045821
1562 250307 - 250275 deo.churu.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
49. Sh. Gemara Ram DEO Pali 9530396146
9413163727
2932 256326 257099 257806 deo.pali.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
50. Smt. Pratistha Pilaniya (RAS) DEO Ganganagar 9530396164
7742787204
154 2470182 - 2471045 deo.sgnr.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
51. Sh. Madhusudan Saini DEO Sawai Madhopur 9530396110
9414447449
7462 222008 220588 222008 deo.sawaima.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
52. Sh. Sanjeev Patwari DEO Hanumangarh 9530396170
9414026122
8005948748
1552 222088 264077 223095 deo.hanuamn.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
53. Sh. Neeraj Kr. Sharma (Addl.Charge - EI) DEO Karoli 9530396109
9166176315
7464 220271 - 220287 deo.karauli@rajasthan.gov.in
54. Sh. Anil Kumar Yadav DEO Tonk 9530396122
9928086194
1432 246717 - 248282 deo.tonk.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
55. Sh. Aad Ram DEO Sikar 9530396080
9461714258
1572 248650 241021 517762 deo.sikar.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
56. Sh. Sunil Bhati DEO Jaipur City 9530396067
141 2743196 2221221 2740829 deo.jaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
57. Sh. Ummedaram (Addl.Charge) (EI) DEO Sirohi 9530396149
9413956104
2972 220709 220717 220709 deo.sirohi.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
58. Sh. Hemendra Nagar DEO Udaipur 9530396043
9680935865
294 2427360 2431950 2427360 deo.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
59. Sh. Mahesh Chand Bhimwal DEO Dausa 9530396078
9799561459
1427 224180 - 230990 deo.dausa.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
60. Sh. G.S. Rajpurohit AEO DEO, Distillery. Udaipur 9530396049
7427008335
294 2494342 2482008 2492334 deoprod.udr.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
61. Sh. Bharat Bhushan Chauhan DEO,(Production Units), Behror (Alwar) 9530396097
9414437885
01493 - - 01493 deo.behror.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
62. Sh. Jagdish Prasad Ranga DEO Rajsamand 9530396049
9414482945
2952 221650 - 223428 deo.rajsamand.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
63. Sh. Tapesh Chand Jain DEO Dholpur 9530396106
9414329979
5642 220763 - 221271 deo.dholpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
64. Sh. Mohan Ram Pooniya DEO Jaisalmer 9530396143
8829015875
2992 251608 - 255207 deo.jaisal.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
65. Sh. kumar Rajeev Singh (Addl.Charge) DEO Dungarpur 9530396058
9461138574
2964 230009 - 234990 deo.dungarpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
66. Sh. Sahdev Singh Ratnoo DEO Pratapgarh 9530396055
9414431249
1478 222330 - 223135 deo.prtpgarh.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
 
   
 
STD Office Ph. Fax No. Email Id
 
   
 Imp. Telephone No's | Complaints | Regional Offices | Excise Statistics | Site Map | Excise Settlement |Legal notice | Privacy policy 
©Copyright , Rajasthan Excise Department, All Rights Reserved, Maintained by: M/s E-Connect Solutions Private Limited, Udaipur