Regional OfficesTenders & auctionsPublic InformationContact Raj. Excise
English Version Of the Website Hindi Version Of the Website..!
Go to download section...
       
   

Click Drop-Down Box to quickly visit the important links


 

 
 

List of Telephone / Fax Numbers of Excise Department Udaipur


EPBX No.0294 - 2527086, 2526802 Fax No. 0294 - 2526801 & 2527074


 
Here are the List of Important Telephone Numbers. Kindly refer to the below list to find the specific Telephone Numbers you require. If you have any other requirement then you can mail us at ctrlroom.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
 
 
 
   
S. No. Name of Officer / Ministers Designation Mobile No. (RSBCL / Dep) STD Code Office Resi. Fax No. E-mail Id
1. Sh. Ashok Gehlot Chief Minister - 141 2227351 2228712 2228705 fm@rajasthan.gov.in
2. Shri Niranjan Kumar Arya Additional Chief Secretary (Finance) - 141 2227664 2709970 2227741 psf@rajasthan.gov.in
3. Dr. Prithvi Raj F. S. (Revenue) - 141 2227711 0 2227711 secyfinr@rajasthan.gov.in
4. Sh. O. M. Rajotiya Jt. Sec., (Excise) 9413386191 141 2227239 2235705 2227239 dsfexcise@rajasthan.gov.in
5. Sh. Ramavatar Asst. Sec. Fin(Excise) - 141 5153222 Ext 4458 - 2227162 dsfexcise@rajasthan.gov.in
6. Sh. Somnath Mishra Excise Commissioner Udaipur
Camp Jaipur
9414161680 294
141
2524911
2744230,2740829
2523655
2526801
2740829
ecjaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in;commissioner.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
7. SHRI CHHOGA RAM DEWASI Addl. Commissioner (Adm) 9828844404 294 2412274 0 2412274 aca.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
8. Vacant Financial Advisor 9530396005 294 2528397 2410888 2528397 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
9. SHRI CHHOGA RAM DEWASI (Addl.Charge) Addl. Commissioner (Policy) 9828844404 294 2527074 2433400 2527074 ac.uda.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
10. SHRI CHHOGA RAM DEWASI (Addl.Charge) Addl. Commissioner (Legal) 9828844404 294 2412274 - 2526801 aclegal.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
11. SHRI CHHOGA RAM DEWASI (Addl. Charge) Addl.Commissioner E.P.F. 9828844404 294 2412274 - 2524308 ctrlroom.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
12. Sh. G.S. Deora (Addl.Charge) Addl. Comm. Zone Udaipur 9530396043
9414153738
294 2523124 0 2523124 ac.uda.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
13. Sh. Kuldeep Baxi (Addl.Charge) Dy Commissioner (H.Q.) 9414000821 0294 - - - ctrlroom.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
14. Sh. Samarath Mal Sahu Sr J.L.R. 9414159800
9530396006
294 2527086 - 2526801 sjlr.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
15. Sh. Vinay Bhati Dy. F.A. 9530396009 294 2427094 - 2526801 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
16. Sh. Praveen Kumar Meena Sr. Legal Officer 9571268038 0294 2527086 - 0294-2526801 sjlr.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
17. Sh I.P. Jain J.L.R.(on contract) 9530396008 294 2527086 2412054 2526801 jlr.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
18. Sh. Mitha Lal Jaroli (On Contract) Sr.A.O. 6377136981
9530396010
0294 2527086 0 2528397 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
19. Sh. Dinesh Nagori Administrative Officer 9414316438
9414097028
0294 2410974 - 2410974 aclegal.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
20. Sh. Kamlesh Kumar Maru A.O. 7976405081 0294 2527086 - 0294-2528397 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
21. Mohammad Qurban A.O. 9887110586 0294 2527086-Ext-113 - 2528397 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
22. Sh --- A.O. 9530396028
0294 2527086 2528397 0294 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
23. Sh Ratan Lal Suthar A.A.O. - I 9414263036 0294 2527086 - 2528397 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
24. Sh. Rajesh Kumar System Analyst (Joint Director) 9530396018 294 2527086 - 2528397 sa.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
25. Sh TARUN YADAV Analyst-Cum-Programmer (Dy.Dir), Udaipur 9414047007 - 2527086 - - ddit.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
26. Sh. Ramesh Chandra Sharma Analyst-Cum-Programmer (Dy.Dir), Jaipur 8559975883 141 2744236 - - acp.jaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
27. Sh. K.K.Khandelwal Programmer, HO, Udaipur 9530396014 0294 2525920 - 2527074 prog1.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
28. Sh.Narayan Singh Bisht Programmer, HO, Udaipur 9530396013 0294 2525920 - - prog2.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
29. Smt. Rashmi Gupta Addl. Comm. , Jaipur 9530396063 141 2741087 2353572 2740829 ac.jaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
30. Sh. Amarjeet Singh AEO (Addl.Charge) Addl. Comm. Kota 9530396179
9414084226
744 2364577 2470055 2470055 ac.kota.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
31. Sh. Kailash Chandra Lakhara Addl. Comm., Ajmer 9530396112
9414737076
145 2420008 - 2423516 ac.ajmer.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
32. vacant . Addl. Comm., Bikaner 9530396158 151 2530017 2234631 2530017 ac.bikaner.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
33. Sh. Richhpal Singh Burdak (Addl.Charge) Addl. Comm., Jodhpur 9530396135
9414732101
291 2650394 2650395 2650396 ac.jodhpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
34. Sh Prakash Chand Regar (Addl.Charge) Addl. Comm., Bharatpur 9530396103
941433101
5644 220325 - 220325 ac.bharatpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
35. Sh. Bhagwat Singh Rathore Deo Ajmer 9530396113
9829234488
145 2970364 0 2423516 deo.ajmer.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
36. Smt. Rekha Mathur DEO (Pros.) Jaipur 9530396065
9785225772
141 2740706 2354363 2740829 deopros.jpr.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
37. Ms Anju Om Prakash DEO Alwar 9530396091
9829241410
144 2732400 2342481 2732400 deo.alwar.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
38. Sh. Harphool Chandolia DEO Banswara 9530396060
9829230998
2962 250560 231505 250560 deo.bans.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
39. Smt Rekha Mathur DEO Jaipur Rural 9530396073
9785225772
141 2744580 - 2740829 deo.jaipurr.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
40. Sh. Vinod Vaishnav DEO Jalore 9530396154
9460959351
2973 222543 224243 222207 deo.jalore.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
41. Sh. Devendra Dashora DEO Barmer 9530396151
9829085875
2982 220427 221836 220427 deo.barmer.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
42. Sh. R.R.Meena DEO Jhalawar 9530396189
9414421577
7432 232651 230696 232651 deo.jhalawa.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
43. Sh. Prakash Chandra Regar DEO Bharatpur 9530396104
9414333101
5644 225477 236053 225477 deo.bharatpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
44. Sh. J.P.Ranga DEO Bhilwara 9530396126
9414482945
1482 232718 232759 232718 deo.bhilwara.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
45. Sh Bhawani Singh DEO Jhunjhunu 9530396087
9413388999
1592 232904 - 232904 deo.jhunjhunu.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
46. Sh. O.P.Panwar DEO Bikaner 9530396160
9694009860
151 2200884 - 2530017 deo.bikaner.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
47. Sh. Noor Mohammand DEO (Pros.), Jodhpur 9530396142
9828891410
291 2650394 - 2650394, 2650396 deopros.jdp.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
48. Sh. Manoj Bissa DEO Bundi 9530396185
8619258121
747 2457249 - 2444958 deo.bundi.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
49. Sh. Richpal Singh Burdak DEO Jodhpur 9530396138
9414732101
291 2555324 2650398 2650396 deo.jodhpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
50. Sh. Amarjeet Singh AEO DEO Kota 9530396181
9414084226
744 2365623 2326175 5122744 deo.kota.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
51. Sh. Tapesh Chand Jain DEO Baran 9530396192
9414329979
7453 231526 232864 231526 deo.baran.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
52. Sh. B.B.Chauhan AEO DEO Chittorgarh 9530396052
9414437885
1472 241587 - 241587 deo.chittor.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
53. Sh. M.S.Shekhawat DEO Nagour 9530396130
9414218762
1582 240019 242119 242344 deo.nagaur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
54. Sh. Gemara Ram DEO Pali 9530396146
9413163727
2932 256326 257099 257806 deo.pali.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
55. Sh. M.S. Saini DEO Churu 9414447449
8764878420
1562 250307 - 250275 deo.churu.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
56. Sh. Aad Ram DEO Sawai Madhopur 9530396110
9461714258
7462 222008 220588 222008 deo.sawaima.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
57. Sh Amarnath Agrawal DEO Ganganagar 9530396164
9461280700
154 2470182 - 2471045 deo.sgnr.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
58. Sh. S.S. Ratnu DEO Hanumangarh 9530396170
9414431249
1552 222088 264077 223095 deo.hanuamn.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
59. Sh. Sanjeev Choudhary DEO Karauli 9530396109
9414148835
7464 220271 - 220287 deo.karauli@rajasthan.gov.in
60. Sh. Shiv Singh DEO Tonk 9530396122
9829168800
1432 246717 - 248282 deo.tonk.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
61. Sh. S.N.Pareva DEO Sikar 9530396080
9461510141
1572 248650 241021 517762 deo.sikar.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
62. Sh. Harphool Singh Yadav DEO Jaipur City 9530396067
8003260000
141 2743196 2221221 2740829 deo.jaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
63. Sh. Mohan Ram Punia DEO Sirohi 9530396149
8829015875
2972 220709 220717 220709 deo.sirohi.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
64. Sh. G.S. Deora DEO Udaipur 9530396043
9414153738
294 2427360 2431950 2427360 deo.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
65. Sh. Laxmi Narayan AEO DEO Dausa 9530396078
9413345077
1427 224180 - 230990 deo.dausa.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
66. Sh. G.S. Rajpurohit AEO DEO, Distillery. Udaipur 9530396049
7427008335
294 2494342 2482008 2492334 deoprod.udr.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
67. Sh. Riyajuddin Usmani DEO Rajsamand 9530396049
9414406434
2952 221650 - 223428 deo.rajsamand.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
68. Sh. Sanjay Singh Rathor DEO Distillary Behror (Alwar) 9530396097
9414297724
01493 - - 01493 deo.behror.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
69. Sh. Sanjay Singh Dullar DEO Dholpur 9530396106
9462695723
5642 220763 - 221271 deo.dholpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
70. Sh. Buddhi Prakash Meena DEO Jaisalmer 9530396143
9414047761
2992 251608 - 255207 deo.jaisal.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
71. Sh. Vivekanand Sharma DEO Dungarpur 9530396058
9829044264
2964 230009 - 234990 deo.dungarpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
72. Sh. Mukesh Devpura DEO Pratapgarh 9530396055
9829043810
1478 222330 - 223135 deo.prtpgarh.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
 
   
 
STD Office Ph. Fax No. Email Id
 
   
 Imp. Telephone No's | Complaints | Regional Offices | Excise Statistics | Site Map | Excise Settlement |Legal notice | Privacy policy 
©Copyright , Rajasthan Excise Department, All Rights Reserved, Developed by Trimax IT Infrastructure & Services Ltd.