Regional OfficesTenders & auctionsPublic InformationContact Raj. Excise
English Version Of the Website Hindi Version Of the Website..!
Go to download section...
       
   

Click Drop-Down Box to quickly visit the important links


 

 
 

List of Telephone / Fax Numbers of Excise Department Udaipur


EPBX No.0294 - 2527086, 2526802 Fax No. 0294 - 2526801 & 2527074


 
Here are the List of Important Telephone Numbers. Kindly refer to the below list to find the specific Telephone Numbers you require. If you have any other requirement then you can mail us at ctrlroom.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
 
 
 
   
S. No. Name of Officer / Ministers Designation Mobile No. (RSBCL / Dep) STD Code Office Resi. Fax No. E-mail Id
1. Sh. Ashok Gehlot Chief Minister - 141 2227351 2228712 2228705 fm@rajasthan.gov.in
2. Shri Niranjan Kumar Arya Additional Chief Secretary (Finance) - 141 2227664 2709970 2227741 psf@rajasthan.gov.in
3. Dr. Prithvi Raj F. S. (Revenue) - 141 2227711 0 2227711 secyfinr@rajasthan.gov.in
4. Sh. O. M. Rajotiya Jt. Sec., (Excise) - 141 2227239 2235705 2227239 dsfexcise@rajasthan.gov.in
5. Sh. Ramavatar Asst. Sec. Fin(Excise) - 141 5153222 Ext 4458 - 2227162 dsfexcise@rajasthan.gov.in
6. Dr. Joga Ram Excise Commissioner Udaipur
Camp Jaipur
- 294
141
2524911
2744230,2740829
2523655
2526801
2740829
ecjaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in;commissioner.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
7. Ms Pragya Kewalramani Addl. Commissioner (Adm) 2412274 294 2412274 0 2412274 aca.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
8. Sh Girish Kachhara Financial Advisor - 294 2528397 2410888 2528397 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
9. SHRI CHHOGA RAM DEWASI Addl. Commissioner (Policy) 2527074 294 2523124 2433400 2527074 ac.uda.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
10. SHRI CHHOGA RAM DEWASI (Addl.Charge) Addl. Commissioner (Legal) 2412274 294 2412274 - 2526801 aclegal.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
11. - Excise Controlroom - 294 2412274 - 2524308 ctrlroom.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
12. Ms. Raunaque Bairagi Addl. Comm. Zone Udaipur - 294 2523124 0 2523124 ac.uda.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
13. Sh. Vinay Bhati Dy. F.A. - 294 2427094 - 2526801 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
14. Sh. Pradeep Choudhary D.L.R. - 0294 2527086 (114) 0 2526801 sjlr.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
15. Sh. Praveen Kumar Meena Sr. Legal Officer 9571268038 0294 2527086 - 0294-2526801 sjlr.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
16. Sh. Mitha Lal Jaroli (On Contract) C.A.O. 6377136981 0294 2527086 0 2528397 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
17. Mrs Shweta Damor System Analyst (Jt. Director) HO Udaipur [IT Section] 912942525920 0294 2525920 - - shweta.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
18. Sh. Ramesh Chandra Sharma ACP (Dy.Director), Zone Jaipur 8559975883 0141 2744236 - - acp.jaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
19. Sh. K. K. Khandelwal ACP (Dy.Director) HO Udaipur [IT Section] 912942525920 0294 2525920 - - kkkhandelwal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
20. Sh.Narayan Singh Bisht Programmer, HO, Udaipur [IT Section] 9414165883 0294 2525920 - - prog2.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
21. Sh. Jagjeet Singh Monga AC,Zone, Jaipur 9610484848 141 2741087 2353572 2740829 ac.jaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
22. Sh. Aradhana Saxena (IAS-SC:09) Addl. Comm. Kota 9414186297 744 2364577 0 2364577 ac.kota.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
23. Sh. Rajendra Singh Rathor Addl. Comm., Ajmer 9460974455 145 2940008 - 2423516 ac.ajmer.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
24. Sh. Bhawani Singh Rathore (Addll. Charge) Addl. Comm., Bikaner 9413388999 151 2530017 2234631 2530017 ac.bikaner.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
25. Dr. Bajrang Singh Addl. Comm., Jodhpur 9521480808 291 2650396 2650395 2650396 ac.jodhpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
26. Sh Satya Narayan Parewa (Addl.Charge) Addl. Comm., Bharatpur 9461510141 5644 220325 - 220325 ac.bharatpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
27. Riyazuddin Usmani Deo Ajmer 8769000786 145 2970364 0 2970364 deo.ajmer.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
28. Sh. Banwari Lal Sinsinwar DEO Alwar 9928007906 144 2732400 - 2732400 deo.alwar.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
29. Sh Shiv Singh DEO (Pros.) Jaipur 9829168800 141 2740706 - 2742489 deopros.jpr.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
30. Sh. Babu lal Jat DEO Jaipur Rural 9829083162 141 2744580 - 2740829 deo.jaipurr.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
31. Sh. Dhanesh Khatik DEO Banswara 9414101983 2962 250560 - 250560 deo.bans.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
32. Sh. Vinod Vaishnav DEO Jalore 9460959351 2973 222543 224243 222207 deo.jalore.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
33. Sh. Sanjay Singh Dullar DEO Barmer 9462695723 - - - - deo.barmer.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
34. Sh. Satya Narayan Parewa DEO Bharatpur 9461510141 5644 225477 - - deo.bharatpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
35. Sh. Devender Dashora DEO Jhalawar 9414263186 7432 232651 0 0 deo.jhalawa.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
36. Sh Sumer Singh Meena DEO Jhunjhunu 9414055949 1592 232904 - 232904 deo.jhunjhunu.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
37. Sh. Prakash Chandra Raiger DEO Bhilwara 8003265504
9414333101
1482 232718 232759 - deo.bhilwara.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
38. Dr. Bhawani singh rathore DEO Bikaner 9413388999 151 2200884 - 2530017 deo.bikaner.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
39. Sh. Moti Singh Chouhan DEO (Pros.), Jodhpur 9414410375 291 2650394 - 2650394, 2650396 deopros.jdp.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
40. Sh. Udaibhanu Ratnu RAS DEO Jodhpur 9414384783 291 2555324 - 2650394 deo.jodhpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
41. Sh. Manoj Bissa DEO Bundi 8619258121 747 2457249 - 2444958 deo.bundi.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
42. Sh. Devender Dashora DEO Baran 9414263186 7453 231526 232864 231526 deo.baran.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
43. Sh. Manoj Bissa (Addl. Char.) DEO Kota 8619258121 744 2365623 2326175 5122744 deo.kota.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
44. Sh. Gemra Ram DEO Nagour 9413163727 1582 240019 - 240019 deo.nagaur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
45. Smt. Rekha Mathur DEO Chittorgarh 9785225792 1472 241587 - 241587 deo.chittor.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
46. Sh. Mukesh Devpura DEO Churu 9829043810
8209045821
1562 250307 - 250275 deo.churu.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
47. Sh. Bhupendra Singh DEO Pali 9413190000 2932 256326 257099 257806 deo.pali.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
48. Smt. Pratistha Pilaniya (RAS) DEO Ganganagar 7742787204 154 2470182 - 2471045 deo.sgnr.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
49. Sh. Madhusudan Saini DEO Sawai Madhopur 9414447449 7462 222008 - 223636 deo.sawaima.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
50. Sh. Sanjeev Patwari DEO Hanumangarh 9414026122
8005948748
1552 222088 264077 223507 deo.hanuamn.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
51. Sh. Vivekanand Sharma DEO Karauli 9829044264 7464 220271 - - deo.karauli@rajasthan.gov.in
52. Sh. Aad Ram DEO Sikar 9461714258 1572 248650 - 248650 deo.sikar.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
53. Sh. Anil Kumar Yadav DEO Tonk 9928086194 1432 294561 - 248282 deo.tonk.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
54. Sh. Sunil Bhati DEO Jaipur City 9413349447
141 2743196 - 2743196 deo.jaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
55. Sh. Ram Ratan Meena DEO Sirohi 9414421577 2972 220709 220717 220709 deo.sirohi.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
56. Sh. Anil Jain DEO Dausa 9571378080 1427 224180 - 230990 deo.dausa.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
57. Sh. Hemendra Nagar DEO Udaipur 9680935865 294 2427360 - - deo.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
58. Sh. Ajay Jain, AEO DEO, Distillery. Udaipur 9983201234
294 2411640 - - deoprod.udr.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
59. Sh. Bharat Bhushan Chauhan DEO,(Production Units), Behror (Alwar) 9414437885 01494 - - 243764 deo.behror.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
60. Sh. Jagdish Prasad Ranga DEO Rajsamand 9414482945 - - - - deo.rajsamand.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
61. Sh. Amarjeet Singh DEO Dholpur 9414084226 5642 220763 - 220763 deo.dholpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
62. Sh. Mohan Ram Pooniya DEO Jaisalmer 8829015875 2992 251608 - - deo.jaisal.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
63. Sh. Mahendra Singh Shekhawat DEO Dungarpur 9414218762 2964 230009 - 230009 deo.dungarpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
64. Sh. Sahdev Singh Ratnoo DEO Pratapgarh 9414431249 1478 222330 - 222330 deo.prtpgarh.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
 
   
 
STD Office Ph. Fax No. Email Id
 
   
 Imp. Telephone No's | Complaints | Regional Offices | Excise Statistics | Site Map | Excise Settlement |Legal notice | Privacy policy 
©Copyright , Rajasthan Excise Department, All Rights Reserved, Maintained by: M/s E-Connect Solutions Private Limited, Udaipur